UIC Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates and Deadlines

 Check out the University of Illinois Chicago, UIC Academic Calendar 2022-2023 for semester begin dates, add/drop dates, registration dates, examination dates, etc.

UIC educational calendar Fall 2022

  1. Check out the crucial dates and cut-off dates at the UIC Academic Calendar for fall 2022.
  2. Fall lessons start on Monday, August 22 2022.
  3. Friday, September 2 is the Last day to finish past due registration; the ultimate day to feature a route(s) or make phase changes; ultimate day to drop character guides through XE Registration with out receiving W (Withdrawn) grade on educational report. Last day to Web Drop guides through XE Registration and get hold of 100�ncellation of training and fees.
  4. Labor Day excursion is Monday, September five 2022.
  5. Sunday, September 12, 2022 is CampusCare Waiver cut-off date. 
  6. Friday, October 28 2022 is the Last day for undergraduate college students to apply optionally available past due drop in university workplace and get hold of grade of W on educational report.
  7. Thursday, November 24 – Friday, November 25 2022 is Thanksgiving excursion. 
  8. Instruction ends on Friday, December 2 2022.
  9. Final tests is Monday, December five – Friday December nine, 2022.
  10. Instructor grading cut-off date for sixteen-week guides (five p.m.).
  11. Grades are to be had through my.UIC.edu on Monday, December 19 2022.
  12. UIC educational calendar Spring 2023
  13. Check out the crucial dates and cut-off dates at the UIC Academic Calendar 2023.
  14. UIC Spring lessons start on Monday, January nine 2023.
  15. Monday, January sixteen, 2023 is Martin Luther King J.R Day Holiday.
  16. Friday, January 20 2023 is the ultimate day to finish past due registration; ultimate day to feature a route(s) or make phase changes; ultimate day to drop character guides through XE Registration with out receiving W (Withdrawn) grade on educational report. Last day to Web Drop guides through XE Registration and get hold of 100�ncellation of training and fees.
  17. Sunday, February five 2023 is CampusCare Waiver cut-off date. Check out UIC blackboard.
  18. Friday, March 17 2023 is the ultimate day for undergraduate college students to apply optionally available past due drop in university workplace and get hold of grade of W on educational report.
  19. UIC Spring destroy 2023 is Monday, March 20 2023 to Friday, March 24 2023.
  20. Spring lessons stop on Friday, April 28 2023.
  21. Final examinations length is Monday, May 1 2023 to Friday, May five 2023.
  22. Grades are to be had through my.UIC.edu on Monday, May 15 2023.

UIC educational calendar Summer Session 2022

Summer Session is split into Summer Session 1 (four-Week Session) and Summer Session 2 (8-Week Session).

Summer Session 1

Summer Session 1 lessons start on Monday, May sixteen 2022.

Wednesday, May 18 2022 is the Last day to finish past due registration for Summer Session 1; ultimate day to feature a route(s) or make phase changes; ultimate day to drop character Summer Session 1 guides through XE Registration with out receiving W (Withdrawn) grade on educational report. Last day to Web Drop Summer Session 1 guides through XE Registration and get hold of 100�ncellation of training and fees.

Monday, May 30, 2022 is Memorial Day excursion. It is likewise CampusCare Waiver cut-off date.

Wednesday, June 1 2022 is the ultimate day for undergraduate college students to apply optionally available past due drop for a Summer Session 1 route in university workplace and get hold of grade of W on educational report in keeping with the UIC educational calendar.

Instruction ends for Summer Session 1 on Thursday, June nine 2022.

Final examinations for Summer Session 1 is Friday June 10 2022.

Summer Session 2

Summer consultation 2 lessons start on Monday, June thirteen 2022.

Friday, June 17 2022 is the Last day to finish past due registration for Summer Session 2; ultimate day to feature a route(s) or make phase changes; ultimate day to drop character Summer Session 2 guides through XE Registration with out receiving W (Withdrawn) grade on educational report. Last day to Web Drop guides through XE Registration and get hold of 100�ncellation of training and fees.

Monday, July four 2022 is Independence Day excursion.

Friday July 15 is the Last day for undergraduate college students to apply optionally available past due drop for a Summer Session 2 route in university workplace and get hold of grade of W on educational report.

Instruction ends for Summer Session 2 on Wednesday August three 2022.

UIC calendar vacations 2022-2023

Check out the UIC calendar vacations to be had at the UIC educational calendar 2022-2023.

  1. UIC Calendar Holidays Days Observed
  2. Independence Day Holiday Monday, July four, 2022
  3. Labor Day Holiday Monday, September five, 2022
  4. Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  5. Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
  6. Designated Holiday #1 Friday, November 25, 2022
  7. Gift Day #1 * Friday, December 23, 2022
  8. Christmas Day Holiday Observed Monday, December 26, 2022
  9. Designated Holiday #2 Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  10. Designated Holiday (new) * Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  11. Gift Day #2 * Thursday, December 29, 2022
  12. Gift Day #three * Friday, December 30, 2022
  13. New Year’s Day Holiday Observed Monday, January 2, 2023
  14. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January sixteen, 2023
  15. Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 29, 2023
  16. Juneteenth Holiday Observed

Leave a Comment